Meet Our Team

Christina Papadopoulos, Office Administrator

Christina Papadopoulos has a BA from Trinity College in Public Policy and Environmental Studies, a Masters of Public Administration from NYU, and a law degree from St. John’s University.

Read more about Christina >>

Krista Madsen, Managing Director

Krista has written two novels, has been a bar owner, journalist, creative writing instructor and not-for-profit grant administrator.

Read more about Krista >>

[email protected]


Jennifer Franklin, Co-Editor Slapering Hol Press, Poetry Instructor

Jennifer Franklin concentrated in English and Creative Writing at Brown University. She holds an MFA from Columbia University School of the Arts.

Read more about Jennifer >>

Board of Directors

[Click thumbnails for bios]

Wanda Wilmore

Paula Armbruster

Michael A. Baker

Mary Carroll Linder

John Lyden, M.D.

Jim Tilley

Herbert Hadad

Donald Stever

Aubrey Moncrieffe

Dr. Alan C. Brown